Latest News and Notices::


Department of Health Services (DoHS) has Six Divisions and Three Sections.

Divisions of DoHS are:

  • Management Division
  • Family Health Division
  • Child Health Division
  • Primary Health Service Revitalization Division
  • Logistic Management Division
  • Epidemiology and Diseases Control Division

Similarly, three sections of DoHS are:

  • Leprosy Control Program/section
  • Personnel Administration Section
  • Finance Administration Section



        Dr. Binod Man Shrestha